Radio LaB Playlist – December 2017

Playlist A

Always Ascending – Franz Ferdinand
Bedroom Floor – Liam Payne
Dirty Sexy Money – David Guetta & Afrojack ft. CharliXCX
Forever ft. Quavo Sebastian Kole – Sigma
Heartbeat – Plan B
Hot Property ft. Tion Wayne Afro B & Eugy – Major Lazer
I Call The Shots – Wiley
Perfect – Ed Sheeran
Pulsar – RIDE
Ready For It – Taylor Swift
Waterfall ft.Panama – Petit Biscuit
We Could Go Back – Jonas Blue

Playlist B

Deeper ft. House Gospel Choir – Riton & MNEK
Don’t Delete The Kisses – Wolf Alice
Dum Dum – Kideko feat Tinie Tempah & Becky G
Feels Great – Cheat Codes
Golden – Kara Marni
Heartline – Craig David
Jealousy – Disciples
One Chance To Dance ft. Joe Jonas – Naughty Boy
Particula – Major Lazer
Personal ft. Maggie Lindemann – The Vamps
Pray – Sam Smith
Want Me More – Naations

Playlist C

All Night ft. Mr Eazi – Yungen
Do You Care – Ryan Riback
Guilty – Paloma Faith
Hold On To Your Heart – The XCERTS
If I’m Lucky – Jason Derulo
Jackys Only Happy When Shes Up On The Stage – Morrissey
Librium – DEVI feat Y.A.S
My Lover – Not3s
New Years Eve – Pale Waves
Prayer – Gina Kushka
Walk On Water – Eminem

Radio LaB Double Winners at SRAs17

University of Bedfordshire graduates Sapana Budha & Luke Greogry have both won bronze at the Student Radio Awards in the O2, London. Read more about the awards here.

Radio LaB Coordinator Terry Lee believes the pair are only at the beginning of their radio career adventures:

“Luke and Sapana are truly deserving of this recognition and it’s personally been a privilege to work with them during their time as students at the University. The Student Radio Awards are really valued by the radio industry with winners often achieving successful broadcast careers – I have every faith our two graduates will also be big media names in the near future.”